Transfer of 18 IAS officers

Sanjay Shukla becomes Principal Secretary to Governor

Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh government has issued new posting orders of 18 IAS officers.

IAS Manu Srivastava was the Chairman of the Revenue Board, who has been made ACS of the Energy Department. Similarly, most of the 17 other officers for whom new posting orders have been issued did not formally have any work.

They have got new responsibility

Manu Srivastava, Additional Chief Secretary, Energy Department
Sanjay Kumar Shukla, Principal Secretary to the Governor
Manish Rastogi, Principal Secretary of Jail Department
DP Ahuja, Principal Secretary, Public Works Department
Sukhveer Singh, Principal Secretary of Horticulture, Food Processing Department
E Ramesh Kumar, Principal Secretary, Tribal Affairs Department
Nishant Barbade, Commissioner, Higher Education
Sanjeev Singh, Executive Director, Environmental Planning
Dr. Ram Rao Bhosle, Commissioner, Social Justice
Sufia Farooqui Wali, Co-Commissioner, Women Child Development
Kishor Kanyal, Forest Department Deputy Secretary
Neeraj Kumar Vashishtha, Vimukt Nomadic and Semi-Nomadic Tribe Department
Manish Singh, Registrar of State Consumer Redressal Commission
Tarun Rathi, Director Water and Land Management
Saurabh Kumar Suman, Co-Commissioner/Co-Director Backward Class Welfare
Mohit Bundas, Managing Director, Handicraft Development Corporation
Nidhi Nivedita, Managing Director, Women Finance and Development Corporation
Kumar Purushottam, Deputy Secretary, Backward Minority Welfare Department
SN Mishra, additional charge of transport department

Leave a Reply