Repolling in two polling stations in Bengal on June 3

Kolkata, June 2 (UNI) The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Sunday announced repolling in two polling stations in Bengal, which went to the last and final phase election on June 1.

The repolling will take place in June 3.

The two polling stations – Kadambagachi Saradar Pada FP School and Aaddir Mahal Srichaitanya Vidyapith FP School – come under Deganga Assembly constituency of Barasat Lok Sabha seat and Kakdwip Assembly constituency of Mathurapur Lok Sabha seat (SC) respectively.

Polling will start at 7 AM and will continue till 6 PM.

Leave a Reply