Rahul, Priyanka, Kharge will visit MP for 13 days

  • National leaders of Congress will use their strength for victory by holding public meetings and padyatra in MP

Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal
Political parties have only 12 days left for the assembly election campaign. Election campaigning will end on November 15, 48 hours before voting on November 17. Before this, leaders of political parties will undertake a stormy election tour in the state.

During this time, Congress National President Mallikarjun Kharge, Congress leaders Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi and other leaders will hold public meetings and marches. In the next 13 days, Congress leaders will embark on a public relations campaign. Congress has set a target of winning 150 seats in the upcoming assembly elections. During this period, Kharge, Rahul and Priyanka Gandhi will hold 22 rallies together. 70 rallies will be conducted by Kamal Nath, 60 rallies by former CM Digvijay Singh and 30 rallies by Congress Madhya Pradesh in-charge Randeep Surjewala. Giving information about the visit to PCC on Thursday, Congress national spokesperson Supriya Shrinet said that Congress leaders will reach 230 seats in the Mahajansampark campaign.

This is the program of Congress leaders

November 4- National President Mallikarjun Kharge’s rally in Katangi and Shahpura.
November 5- General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi’s rally in Kukshi and Indore-5.
November 7- National President Mallikarjun Kharge’s rally in Ujjain and Gwalior East.
November 8- Evening rally of General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi in Khategaon.
November 9- Priyanka Gandhi’s visit to Rewa
November 9- Padyatra in Rahul Gandhi’s New Sarai, Ashok Nagar Chanderi, Jabalpur East, Jabalpur West.
November 10- Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi’s program in Satna
November 13- Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi’s padyatra in Timarni, Udpura and Iqbal Maidan of Bhopal.
November 14-Rahul Gandhi’s program in Vidisha, Rajnagar, Khajuraho.
November 15-Priyanka Gandhi’s program in Datia
November 15- Mallikarjun Kharge’s program in Amla, Betul.

These leaders of the state will also hold a public meeting

Senior state Congress leaders Arun Yadav, Suresh Pachauri, Jitu Patwari, Kamleshwar Patel, Ajay Singh Rahul, Kantilal Bhuria, Umang Singar, Omkar Markam, Vijayalakshmi Sadho, Sajjan Verma will also hold rallies and public relations.

Leave a Reply