Dr. Narottam will contest Lok Sabha elections from Bhopal!

  • Names of State President VD Sharma, Alok Sanjar, and Dhruv Narayan Singh also discussed
  • Core committee meeting held in BJP state office
  • Opinion polling regarding Lok Sabha seat takes place in the meeting

Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh Core Committee meeting was concluded on Tuesday at the Bharatiya Janata Party state office. In the meeting, opinion polling took place regarding the Lok Sabha seat.

In which the workers of Bhopal Sehore Berasia Lok Sabha constituency expressed their opinion, on behalf of the party, Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya and Chetan Kashyap were appointed to poll the workers. In this opinion poll, the shocking name for Bhopal Lok Sabha was that of Dr. Narottam Mishra, former Home Minister. Among other names, names of BJP state president VD Sharma, Alok Sanjar, Alok Sharma, Dhruv Narayan Singh have come out. In the meeting, Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav, Vishnudutt Sharma, former Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Regional Organization General Secretary Ajay Jamwal, State in-charge of LS elections Dr. Mahendra Singh, co-in-charge Satish Upadhyay, Deputy Chief Minister Rajendra Shukla, Minister Rakesh Singh, State Organization General Secretary Hitanand, Senior leaders Dr. Narottam Mishra, Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya, National President of SC Morcha Lal Singh Arya, National Minister Omprakash Dhurve and party’s State General Secretary and MP Kavita Patidar were present.

Round of meetings continued throughout day

The series of meetings continued from morning till evening in the state BJP office regarding the Lok Sabha elections. At 10:00 am, a meeting was held with MP MLAs and MPs through video conferencing. At 11:00, a meeting of state officials regarding beneficiary contact campaign was held through video conferencing: Core group meeting was held at 4:00 pm and State Election Committee meeting was held at 6:00 pm.

Leave a Reply