Telangana BJP to hold series of meetings with various committees

Hyderabad, Jan 7 (UNI) Telangana BJP unit general secretary Gujjula Premender Reddy said a series of meetings with various committees is scheduled at the state office of the Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday.

In a statement here, he said the gathering will be chaired by BJP State President G Kishan Reddy, Union Tourism Culture North Eastern States Development Minister. BJP National General Secretary and Telangana State In-charge Sunil Bansal will also be participating in the meeting.

Separate sessions for the Nava Yuva Voters Committee, Vikasit Bharat Committee, Sri Rama Mandira Darshan Committee, Labharsi Abhiyan Committee, Women and Charitable Organizations Committee, Gaon Chalo Basti Chalo, etc., are also participating in the meeting.

Furthermore, a meeting is scheduled for tomorrow at the BJP State Office in Hyderabad to prepare for the parliamentary preparatory meeting for the upcoming parliamentary elections on January 8.

This meeting will be presided over by BJP State President G Kishan Reddy.

In attendance at this meeting will be BJP OBC Morcha National Presidents, Parliamentary Board Members, Parliamentarians Dr K Laxman, BJP National Vice President Ms DK Aruna, BJP National General Secretary Members of Parliament Bandi Sanjay Kumar, BJP National General Secretaries & Telangana State Incharge Tarun Chugh, Sunil Bansal, Telangana State In-charge & BJP National Secretary Arvind Menon, along with Members of Parliament, Legislators, and others, the statement added.

Leave a Reply