Scindia gives 14 mantras for victory to workers

  • Scindia says ‘Every booth of mine is a fort and every fort has a commander’
  • Scindia fills minds of workers with enthusiasm

Chronicle Reporter, Ashoknagar
Bharatiya Janata Party’s booth dialogue program was organized in Ashoknagar Assembly on Sunday. On this occasion, Union Civil Aviation Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia was mainly present as the chief guest. At the event, he addressed the polling workers and communicated with them.

While addressing the dialogue program, Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia said that every booth of mine is a fort and the worker of every booth is the commander of the fort and every divisional president is a senior commander. Now, it is the responsibility of all of you to conquer your fort. On this occasion, he also gave 14 mantras (tips) for victory to the workers.

Union Minister Scindia said that today is the time of elections, we all have to make the Bharatiya Janata Party victorious with a huge majority with dedication. On this occasion, he also praised Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the development done by him. Along with his speech, Scindia interacted with each and every worker and filled their minds with enthusiasm and also went and met every worker. During this time, amazing enthusiasm was seen among the workers after finding their leader Scindia among them.

On this occasion, local MLA and BJP candidate Jajpal Singh Jajji said that Maharaj’s blessings are always on me. With the blessings of Maharaj, be it Corona epidemic or flood situation, I have always remained among you to the best of my abilities. I want to tell all of you here that the circumstances that happened to me are not hidden from you all. What I want to say here is that if I do not meet your standards, then throw me off the stage. BJP District President Alok Tiwari also addressed the program.

Uttar Pradesh MP Harish Dwivedi, Delhi MLA Brajendra Gupta, Election Management Committee District Convener Neeraj Manoria, Legislative Assembly Convener Sachin Chaudhary, Municipal Division President Salil Tripathi, Rural Division President Sanat Sharma, Rajpur Division President Jagdish Yadav including BJP district officials, public representatives, Former MLAs, including divisional officials, presidents of morchas, divisional presidents, booth center in-charges, presidents, coordinators, booth committee workers were present in large numbers.

Leave a Reply