MP Foundation Day celebrated with patriotic songs

Bhopal: On Madhya Pradesh Foundation Day, collective singing of Madhya Pradesh Anthem, National Song Vande Mataram and National Anthem “Jan Gana Mana” was held at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Park located in Mantralaya. On this occasion, the team of Culture Department presented patriotic songs.

CM greets people

CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan extended greetings to all residents of the state on the occasion of Madhya Pradesh foundation day.

CM Chouhan also thanked Prime Minister Narendra Modi for extending wishes to the citizens of the state on the occasion.

The chief minister wrote on X (formerly twitter), “Hearty greetings to all the people of the state on the auspicious occasion of Madhya Pradesh Foundation Day. Once upon a time we were Bimaru (sick), but today we are developed. This journey will continue to move forward and the time is not far when Madhya Pradesh will be the number 1 state in the country in every field.” He also urged the citizens to make the state prosperous, developed and self-reliant.

“Let us all come together to make a prosperous, developed and self-reliant Madhya Pradesh,” CM Chouhan further wrote.

Extending greetings on the state’s foundation day, PM Modi wrote on X, “My heartiest greetings to all the family members of Madhya Pradesh on the foundation day of the state. Our Madhya Pradesh, which is reaching new heights of development every day, is making an important contribution in realising the country’s resolutions in Amrit Kaal. I wish that this state continues to move forward on the path of progress.” CM Chouhan thanked PM Modi for the wishes over X on behalf of the people of the state.

Chief Secretary Mr. Iqbal Singh Bains, Additional Chief Secretary, Mr. Mohammad Suleman, Mr. Vinod Kumar, Mr. JN Kasotia, Mr. Rajesh Rajoura, Mr. Malay Srivastava, Mr. SN Mishra, Mr. KC Gupta, Principal Secretary, Mr. Shivshekhar in the Foundation Day and singing of Vande Mataram. Shukla, Mr. Raghavendra Singh, Secretary, Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Commissioner, Mrs. Sonali Ponkshe Wayangankar, Deputy Secretary, Mr. Girish Sharma, Mrs. Meenakshi Singh, Mr. DK Nagendra, Mrs. Madhavi Nagendra and officers/employees of Satpura, Vindhyachal Bhawan, including the Ministry, were present.

Leave a Reply