BJP releases 10th list of candidates, replaces Pawan Singh with Ahluwalia from Asansol

New Delhi, April 10 (UNI) BJP on Wednesday released the 10th list of nine candidates for the Lok Sabha Polls from West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, and Chandigarh.

The list has eight new names and the BJP replaced its candidate from West Bengal’s Asansol.

The party has earlier fielded Pawan Singh from Asansol and he is replaced by SS Ahluwalia.

The BJP has dropped the sitting MP Kirron Kher and fielded Sanjay Singh from Chandigarh.

In Uttar Pradesh the party has fielded Parasnath Rai from Ghazipur, Jaiveer Singh from Mainpuri, Vinod Sonkar From Kaushambi, Praveen Patel from Phulpur, Neeraj Tripathi from Allahabad, and BP Saroj from Machhlishahr.

Leave a Reply