Bhopal, Indore get new collectors

Bhopal: As many as seven IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in MP. Bhopal and Indore have got new collectors. Kaushlendra Vikram Singh is now Bhopal Collector and Ashish Singh will now be Collector, Indore.

Besides, Anil Suchari has been appointed as Secretary, GAD, while Sanjay Gupa is now Labour Commissioner, Indore. Gopal Chand Dad will be new Commissioner of Rewa Division and Ilayaraja  T has been appointed as MD, Tourism Development Corporation, Bhopal. Similarly, Shrikant Banoth is now OSD-cum-Commissioner & Director, Town and Country Planning.

IPS officers shifted

The Home Department today issued an order handing over the services of Indian Police Service officer Additional Director General of Police (ADG) Gwalior Zone to the Government of India on deputation to the post of Joint Director of the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI). His services have been assigned for 5 years from the date of assumption of charge or till further orders, whichever is earlier.

Inspector General of Police/Deputy Inspector General of Police, Jabalpur Range Shri RRS Parihar has been appointed as Inspector General of Police, Police Headquarters, Bhopal. Deputy Inspector General of Police, Police Headquarters, Bhopal Shri TK Vidyarthi has been appointed as Deputy Inspector General of Police, Jabalpur Range, Jabalpur.

Leave a Reply