Anurag Thakur leading from HP’s Hamirpur

Shimla, June 4 (UNI) BJP candidate and Union Minister Anurag Thakur is leading by 1,61,620 votes in fourth round of EVM counting from Hamirpur Parliamentary constituency in Himachal Pradesh.

In the fifth round Thakur got 1,32,747 votes and his nearest rival Satlpal Raijada of Congress got 86176 Votes.

Thakur is seeking a fifth straight term from the seat.

Leave a Reply