SP releases list of 22 candidates

  • Shamsul Hasan from Narela and Shama Tanveer from Central
  • Lal Singh from Sanwalgarh and Reena Kushwaha from Joura

Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal
The Samajwadi Party has released its second list of 22 candidates for Madhya Pradesh assembly elections. In this, names of candidates have been announced for three assembly seats of Narela, Madhya and Huzur of Bhopal district.

Shamsul Hasan has been made candidate for Narela Assembly seat, Shama Tanveer for Central and Rahul Maran (Rawat) for Huzur. Apart from this, Lal Singh Rathore has been made candidate for Sabalgarh seat of Morena district, Reena Kushwaha for Joura seat, Manju Solanki for Sumawali seat and Ramnarayan Sakwar for Dimani seat. Apart from this, RR Bansal on Jatara seat of Tikamgarh district, Shivangi Singh Yadav on Prithvipur seat of Niwari district, Lakhan Lal Yadav on Javera seat of Damoh district, Jitendra Kumar Dahayat on Gunnaur seat of Panna district, Chandraprakash Patel on Maihar seat of Satna district, Ramsharan Kushwaha on Nagaud seat, Trinetra Shukla on Tyonthar seat of Rewa district, Ramayagya Sendhia on Devtalab seat, Amresh Patel on Gudh seat, Omprakash Singh on Singraul seat of Singrauli district, Kunti Kaul on Barwara seat of Katni district, Chaurai seat of Chhindwara district. But Vipin Verma has been made the candidate for Shujalpur seat in Shajapur district, Babulal Malviya and Afrin B has been made the candidate for Ratla City seat in Ratlam district.

Leave a Reply